My Princess

20110418-104617.jpg

I sure do love this sweet girl. She definitely keeps things interesting. To be honest, I’m having a hard time dealing with how fast she is growing up. She has a direct line to my heart.

Today she was able to stay home from school an extra day. She told my wife Megan that she “really wanted to help daddy at work today so he could come home early.”

Breaks. My. Heart.

When i got home she did help me make some potato soup, which I burned into molten lava rock. 🙂

I love my sweet Ava.

Leave a Reply

