My Little Blogosphere

I’ve been reading blogs for over 3 years now, but just recently joined in on the game for myself. Today I thought I’d share a few of my favorite blogs. Currently, there are over 100 blogs I follow each week. I’ve been following these blogs for a while now and they each serve to inspire me in different ways. Enjoy.

churchmediadesign.tv – If you’re into media, this guy can help. He offers tons of freebies, tuts and he also has some weird affection for bobble heads.

www.jonacuff.com/stuffchristianslike – I like to laugh. This guys makes me laugh. Nuff said.

www.heretolead.com – This guy is a church planter who is FULL of great insight, ideas and evaluations for church leaders. I’ve never met him, but he’s helped me in many ways.

www.josephsangl.com – One of the smartest money managers out there. This guy challenges me to be a good steward, make financial plans and be disciplined with what God has blessed me. He also offers tons of FREE tools for budgeting and more.

sethgodin.typepad.com – This guy is really smart. He offers some excellent management/marketing/leadership insight.

www.stevenfurtick.com – This guys is my age and pastors a church of over 8000 people in the Charlotte, NC region. God is using him in tremendous ways. He serves up some excellent Bible insight every day.

So there you have it. Take a moment and check them out. You’re welcome.

 

Leave a Reply

